Briston open space

Parish Councillors are elected for a four-year term, which started in May 2023. The next Parish Council election will therefore be in May 2027.

Briston Parish Council is the Trustee of the Higginbottom Recreational Charity. This charity owns and manages the Recreation Ground and all the buildings and facilities on it.

Parish Councillors

Cllr Mel Kibblewhite (Chairman)
Cllr Arthur Kidd (Vice-Chairman)
Cllr David Kibblewhite
Cllr Maurice Gray
Cllr Simon Twiddy
Cllr Tracey Kidd
Cllr Nigel St Quintin

Cllr Ava Graves

Cllr Mike Frosdick

Website Accessibility Statement